Recording Session

The Radio Gunners Self-titled Debut Album

Recorded at 12th Street Sound in Austin, TX. December 2019

Produced by Paul Shreve and Jeff Weber for Goose Creek Music, Executive Producers: Paul Shreve and Mike Pugh, Recording Engineer: Charlie Kramsky, Mix Engineer: Mike Pugh, Mastered by: John Keane, Logo & Design by: Tina Rataj, Photography by: Nick Berard

Special Thanks To:

Christy Mims on vocals, Raul Garza on Bass, Ed Jarusinsky on drums, Michael Hale on rub board, Nate Shreve on guitar, Christina Steele on violin, Tony Rogers on cello, Mark Shreve on percussion and Chris George on the string arrangement.